Gutter 7 år (født 2011)

Kontaktpersoner:

Navn Rolle Telefon Email
Cathrine Andersen Lagleder 92053693 cathrine.andersen@dsb.no
Håvard Stueland Hovedtrener 99691535 hstueland@hotmail.com
Kenneth Løvlien Assistenttrener 93280843 kenneth_9@me.com
Stian Sjåvik Assistenttrener 91105944 stian_ss@hotmail.com
Kjell Øyvind Aarflot Assistenttrener 40204259 kjell.oyvind.aarflot@online.no
Jørgen Moholt Assistenttrener 92042682 jmoholt@online.no
Yehya Shaban Assistenttrener 40556037 jehha@hotmail.com
Einar Rene Mathisen Assistenttrener 90878388

einar_rene@hotmail.com

Kalender

Februar
MTOTFLS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123

Aktiviteter

05.03.2019
Klubbutikk!

16:30 - 20:00

Teie klubbhus

14.03.2019
Årlig møte Teie fotball

18:30 - 20:30

Teie klubbhus

19.03.2019
Klubbutikk!

16:30 - 20:00

Teie klubbhus

02.04.2019
Klubbutikk!

16:30 - 20:00

Teie klubbhus

04.04.2019
Årsmøte Teie IF

18:00 - 20:00

Teie klubbhus