Gutter 7 år (født 2011)

Kontaktpersoner:

Navn Rolle Telefon Email
Cathrine Andersen Lagleder 92053693 cathrine.andersen@dsb.no
Håvard Stueland Hovedtrener 99691535 hstueland@hotmail.com
Kenneth Løvlien Assistenttrener 93280843 kenneth_9@me.com
Stian Sjåvik Assistenttrener 91105944 stian_ss@hotmail.com
Kjell Øyvind Aarflot Assistenttrener 40204259 kjell.oyvind.aarflot@online.no
Jørgen Moholt Assistenttrener 92042682 jmoholt@online.no
Yehya Shaban Assistenttrener 40556037 jehha@hotmail.com
Einar Rene Mathisen Assistenttrener 90878388

einar_rene@hotmail.com

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Aktiviteter

17.12.2018
Påmelding til gutter 2013

16:30 - 18:00

18.12.2018
Påmelding for J 2012/13 fotball

16:30 - 18:00

24.12.2018
Påmelding til gutter 2013

16:30 - 18:00

25.12.2018
Påmelding for J 2012/13 fotball

16:30 - 18:00

31.12.2018
Påmelding til gutter 2013

16:30 - 18:00