Gutter 6 år (født 2015)

Kontaktpersoner:

Navn Rolle Telefon Email
Camilla Satøen Lagleder   camilla175@hotmail.com 
Marius Myrvang Hovedtrener 45496778 marius.myrvang@hotmail.com 
Christopher Gjeritrem Hovedtrener 98459341  christopher.gjeitrem@gmail.com 
Birgitte Berntsen Strand Hovedtrener 95086547 birgitte.b.strand@gmail.com 
Jørgen Haave Assistenttrener 93801140 haave@gmail.com 
Sturla Hamnes Assistenttrener 91825344 sturla.hamnes@gmail.com 
Tan Nguyen Assistenttrener 93666943 tan_hoa@gmail.com 
Esben Vinsnes Assistenttrener 47171969 esbengvinsnes@hotmail.com 
Martin Tveten Evensen Assistenttrener  95559892  vindal@hotmail.com 
Hermund Haaland Assistenttrener 92039201 hermund@skaperkraft.no 
Jarl Haugen Assistenttrener 94524757 jarl.haugen@codanforsikring.no 
Ida Marie Hole Møyland Assistenttrener 40076446 idamoyland@gmail.com 

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Aktiviteter

28.08.2021
Teie Cup

00:00 - 23:55

Teie Idrettspark